Webcasts

Upcoming Events
Hydrogenics 2019 First Quarter conference Call May 14, 2019 1.00 p.m. EST Listen to the webcast
Past Events
Hydrogenics 2018 Fourth Quarter conference Call March 15, 2019 10.00 a.m. EST Listen to the webcast
Hydrogenics 2018 Third Quarter conference Call Nov 2, 2018 10.00 a.m. EST Listen to the webcast
Canaccord Genuity 38th Annual Growth Conference Aug 8, 2018 9.00 a.m. EST Listen to the webcast
Hydrogenics 2018 Second Quarter conference Call Aug 2, 2018 10.00 a.m. EST Listen to the webcast
Hydrogenics 2018 First Quarter conference Call May 11, 2018 1.00 p.m. EST Listen to the webcast
Hydrogenics to present at the ROTH Capital Conference March 12, 2018 3.00 p.m PST (6.00 p.m. EST) Listen to the webcast
Hydrogenics to present at the ROTH Capital Conference March 13, 2017 5 p.m. PST  (8 P.M. EST) Listen to the webcast